One comment on “Citizens Discover Four-Star Planet with NASA’s Kepler – NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

  1. I drop a leave a response whenever I like a article on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion. Usually it’s triggered by the passion displayed in the article I browsed. And after this post Citizens Discover Four-Star Planet with NASAs Kepler – NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory FRONTLINE NEWS. I was moved enough to post a leave a responsea response 🙂 I do have a few questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be simply me or do a few of the remarks appear like left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional online social sites, I would like to follow you. Could you list every one of all your shared pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Like

Leave a Reply

