2 comments on “Led Zeppelin – The Lemon Song

  1. I love the raw production of that time, both in the worlds of rock and soul. Real people playing real instruments. No such thing as auto-tune. I’m not some grampa lamenting the the old days. I was probably a baby when this Zep tune came out. I just prefer the organic quality of the sound from that time.

    Like

    • I hear you, or should I say having seen Zeppelin live at the time, we probably would not have heard each other well. Bands at that time were competing for dB’s. I’d rank Zepplin just below the Who in that category..
      Thanks for commenting.

      Like

Leave a Reply

